Welcome to Covenant Christian School

In 1978 passionate people started Covenant with 19 students. Their vision was to assist parents to bring up their children in the training and instruction of the Lord Jesus Christ (Ephesians 6:4).

The Preschool to Year 12 school has grown to over 900 students yet the vision and passion remains the same. Families now represent over 140 churches.

Why a Christian School?

What every parent needs to know. Videos for discussion about Christian education.

Announcements

Group School Tours

Tour Dates - Mon 23 Oct, Tues 14 Nov. For enrolment enquiries, please contact the Registrar on 9450 2688. Book your group tour online.

Chitty Chitty Bang Bang

Secondary School Musical Book Online

Working Bee

Saturday 11 November 8am to 12pm


Upcoming Events

  • All Events
  • Junior K–6
  • Secondary 7–12
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang Secondary Musical

Wed 22 Nov - Sat 25 Nov

End of Term 4

Thu 7 Dec

K-12 Christmas Assembly

Tue 5 Dec

Preschool & Kindy Info Evening

Tue 31 Oct

Senior Band Concert Newcastle

Tue 24 Oct

Duke of Ed Info Night, PAS (6.30pm 2018 Gold/Silver), 7.45pm 2018 Bronze)

Thu 2 Nov

Infants Fun Day (3 Day Preschool to Year 2)

Fri 27 Oct